instagram facebook
+7(4872)725-016
Request a call back
X
Menumenu-show

Our Team

The Sales Department

11

Oleg Gromov
Regional Manager
+7 920-763-03-00
o.gromov@platinka.ru

12

Anton Pazin
Regional Manager
+7 920-763-88-86
a.pazin@platinka.ru

13

Evgeny Patopakhin
Regional Manager
+7-920-763-53-93
e.patopahin@platinka.ru

333

Nikolai Melnikov
Regional Manager
+7-910-580-02-32
n.melnikov@platinka.ru

15

Olga Nikulcheva
Customer Support Group Leader
+7-920-763-55-46
o.nikulcheva@platinka.ru

16

Yana Savina
Senior Customer Support Manager
+7 920-763-38-88
y.savina@platinka.ru

22

Irina Mantsurova
Customer support manager
+7-920-763-11-10
i.mantsurova@platinka.ru

23

Anna Vasechkina
Customer support manager
+7-920-763-00-02
a.vasechkina@platinka.ru

23

Julia Akimova
Customer support manager
+7(920)763-41-11
j.akimova@platinka.ru

23

Anna Krikunkova
Customer support manager
+7(910)163-00-71
a.krikunkova@platinka.ru

nofoto

If you want to become a part of our team, send your CV to hr@platinka.ru

		


Яндекс.Метрика
© 2013-2020 Milk® Digital Agency - "Dial"
x