+7(800)250-51-16
Request a call back
X

Production

Packing Factory MILK – this is the 2,800 square meters of modern production areas and office space, which employs more than 120 highly qualified specialists. The company has a complete production cycle: we prepare and coating an aluminum foil, slit into the necessary formats, provide prepress (design, manufacture of printed forms), print and cut out on punching a die cutting.

Pronin Pavel

Director of Production

The industrial complex of the enterprise consists of two workshops. In the first workshop coating a foil and prepare it to print. Modern coating line was developed by the Swiss company POLYTYPE - a world leader in the production of this class of equipment. Volume of production - 300 tons of material per month. The quality of coverage - at the level of the leading European manufacturers.

Chudaykin Victor

Head laminating plant

The second workshop includes three areas: printing, cut out on punching and a sector of the cutting and rewinding. Printing is carried out on three US machine Mark Andy, as well as equipment from Edale, and Atlas. Next, the printed foil enters the punching. There are five Czech machines Soma Bulldog, and six German machines - Medesa and Remele.

Goncharik Ivan

Head pressroom

On area of cutting and rewinding a foil prepare to the print and produces roll packaging materials for the pharmaceutical and dairy industries. Laser marking going on here too. The area is equipped with two slitter coilers Karville.

We produce up to 200 tons of finished products in month: more than 100 million die cutting and about 100 tons of roll materials. Our production runs around the clock and seven days a week.

Яндекс.Метрика
© 2013-2017 Milk® Digital Agency - "Dial"
x

+7(800)250-51-16
Заказать обратный звонок
X

Производство

Фабрика упаковки МИЛК – это 2800 квадратных метров современных производственных площадей и офисных помещений, где трудится более 120 высококвалифицированных специалистов. Предприятие обладает полным производственным циклом: мы подготавливаем и лакируем алюминиевую фольгу, режем на необходимые форматы, осуществляем предпечатную подготовку (дизайн, изготовление печатных форм), наносим печать и на вырубных прессах высекаем платинки (крышки).

Пронин Павел

заместитель генерального директора по производству

Производственный комплекс предприятия состоит из двух цехов. В первом цехе фольгу лакируют и подготавливают к печати. Современная линия лакирования разработана швейцарской компанией POLYTYPE – мировым лидером в производстве оборудования данного класса. Мощность ламинатора – 300 тонн фольги в месяц. Качество покрытия – на уровне передовых европейских производителей.

Чудайкин Виктор

начальник цеха ламинирования

Второй цех включает в себя три участка: печати, вырубки платинки (алюминиевой крышечки) и участок резки и перемотки. Печать осуществляется на трех американских станках Mark Andy, а также на оборудовании от Edale и Atlas. Далее напечатанная фольга поступает в вырубные прессы. В цехе пять чешских машин Soma Bulldog, и шесть германских станков – Medesa и Remele.

Гончарик Иван

начальник печатного производства

Участок резки и перемотки подготавливает фольгу к печатному производству и формирует рулонные упаковочные материалы для фармацевтической и молочной промышленности. Здесь же происходит лазерная маркировка промокодов. Участок оснащен двумя бобинорезками Karville.

В месяц мы выпускаем до 200 тонн готовой продукции: более 100 миллионов платинок (крышечек) и около 100 тонн рулонных материалов. Наше производство работает круглосуточно и без выходных.

Яндекс.Метрика
© 2013-2017 Milk® Веб студия - «Диал»
x