Follow us
+7(4872)725-016
Request a call back
X
Menumenu-show

Our Team

The Sales Department

Oleg Gromov
Regional Manager
+7 920-763-03-00
o.gromov@platinka.ru

Anton Pazin
Regional Manager
+7 920-763-88-86
a.pazin@platinka.ru

Evgeny Patopakhin
Regional Manager
+7-920-763-53-93
e.patopahin@platinka.ru

Vladimir Serdyukov
Regional Manager
+7-910-163-03-53
v.serdyukov@platinka.ru

Olga Nikulcheva
Senior Customer Support Manager
+7-920-763-55-46
o.nikulcheva@platinka.ru

Yana Savina
Senior Customer Support Manager
+7 920-763-38-88
y.savina@platinka.ru

Nadezhda Kuznetsova
Customer support manager
+7-920-763-41-11
n.kuznetsova@platinka.ru

Aynishan Azizova
Customer support manager
+7-910-163-00-71
a.azizova@platinka.ru

Irina Mantsurova
Customer support manager
+7-920-763-11-10
i.mantsurova@platinka.ru

Anna Vasechkina
Customer support manager
+7-920-763-00-02
a.vasechkina@platinka.ru

If you want to become a part of our team, send your CV to hr@platinka.ru

		


Яндекс.Метрика
© 2013-2018 Milk® Digital Agency - "Dial"
x