+7(800)250-51-16
Request a call back
X

Our Team

The Development Department - searching and attracting potential customers, promoting new types of packaging.

Oleg Gromov
The Head of Food Packaging
+7 920-763-03-00
o.gromov@platinka.ru

Anton Pazin
The Head of Roll foil
+7 920-763-88-86
a.pazin@platinka.ru

Evgeny Patopakhin
The Head of Pharma foil
+7-920-763-53-93
e.patopahin@platinka.ru

Vladimir Serdyukov
The Head of Food Packaging Export
+7-910-163-03-53
v.serdyukov@platinka.ru

The Sales Department – accompanying acting customers, operational work with production requests.

Ekaterina Pafnucheva
The Head of Sales Department
+7 920-763-00-02
e.pafnucheva@platinka.ru

Olga Nikulcheva
The leading manager of the Sales Department
+7-920-763-55-46
o.nikulcheva@platinka.ru

Yana Savina
The leading manager of the Sales Department
+7 920-763-38-88
y.savina@platinka.ru

Nadezhda Kuznetsova
manager of sales department
+7-920-763-41-11
n.kuznetsova@platinka.ru


Яндекс.Метрика
© 2013-2017 Milk® Digital Agency - "Dial"
x